Board of Directors

Petar Porobic
Petar Porobic (Mne) – president, [email protected]

Ratko Rudic - Head shoot 1

Ratko Rudic (Bra) – vice president (founding member), [email protected]

Dragan Jovanovic

Dragan Jovanovic (Can) – executive director (founding member), [email protected]

Sandro - Head shoot

Alessandro Campagna (Ita) (founding member), [email protected] 

Dejan Udovicic

Dejan Udovicic (Usa) (founding member), [email protected]

Yiannis Giannouris
Yiannis Giannouris (Gre) (founding member), [email protected]

Karl Izzo
Karl Izzo (Mlt), [email protected]

Paolo Malara-Head shoot

Paolo Malara (Chn), [email protected]

Adel Shamala
Adel Shamala (Egy), [email protected]

Adam Wright - Head shoot

Adam Wright (Usa), [email protected]

John Vargas

John Vargas (Usa), [email protected]

Quim Colet Genesias

Quim Colet Genesias (Esp), [email protected]


Sergey Drozdov (Kaz), [email protected]

Fabio Conti

Fabio Conti (Ita), [email protected]

Balazs Vincze (Hun), [email protected]

John Abdou (Usa), [email protected]

Coralie Simmons (Usa) [email protected]

Paul Metz (Ned) – Director of Coaching Education, [email protected]