Board of Directors

Petar Porobic
Petar Porobic (Mne) – president, p.porobic@o69.914.myftpupload.com

Ratko Rudic - Head shoot 1

Ratko Rudic (Bra) – vice president (founding member), ratko.rudic16@gmail.com

Dragan Jovanovic

Dragan Jovanovic (Can) – executive director (founding member), djovanovic@o69.914.myftpupload.com

Sandro - Head shoot

Alessandro Campagna (Ita) (founding member), sandrocampagna@alice.it 

Dejan Udovicic

Dejan Udovicic (Usa) (founding member), dudovicic@o69.914.myftpupload.com

Yiannis Giannouris
Yiannis Giannouris (Gre) (founding member), ygiannouris@o69.914.myftpupload.com

Karl Izzo
Karl Izzo (Mlt), kizzo@o69.914.myftpupload.com

Paolo Malara-Head shoot

Paolo Malara (Chn), pmalara@o69.914.myftpupload.com

Adel Shamala
Adel Shamala (Egy), adel.shamala@o69.914.myftpupload.com

Adam Wright - Head shoot

Adam Wright (Usa), awright@o69.914.myftpupload.com

John Vargas

John Vargas (Usa), jdvargas@stanford.edu

Quim Colet Genesias

Quim Colet Genesias (Esp), quimcolet@gmail.com

Sergey

Sergey Drozdov (Kaz), sdrozdov@o69.914.myftpupload.com

Fabio Conti

Fabio Conti (Ita), fconti@o69.914.myftpupload.com

Balazs Vincze (Hun), balazsvincze@o69.914.myftpupload.com

John Abdou (Usa), jabdou@usawaterpolo.org

Coralie Simmons (Usa) coralie.simmons@o69.914.myftpupload.com

Paul Metz (Ned) – Director of Coaching Education, directorcoacheducation@o69.914.myftpupload.com